User Experience Badge – Wireframe Wizard

The wireframe badge allowed me yet another opportunity to pursue my ultimate goal of developing a site dedicate to personal branding. I enjoyed working with the Balsamiq program (one that was recommended across the board by online users) as forced me to get creative and plan out what it is I would like to see on my site one day. The features of drag and drop made the wireframe easy to customize and will be easy to implement once I have extra time to code.

Wireframe COURTNEYBZ.com

Wireframe COURTNEYBZ.com

Although the domain hosting badge has a different default page posted, I would like to upload a composition of what the finalized site will look like to give others an idea of what kind of creativity can be used even before the implementation of front and back end design. The pages that I decided to create, were the home page, photography showcase, special events opportunities and creative collaborations. My reflection for the wireframe badge can be found here.

Leave a Reply

